top of page
  • Writer's pictureJuzanne

Living Lively



Bras and undies have never felt better, seriously.

I have recently partnered with the amazing Lively brandas an ambassador, a relationship too good to be true.

Imagine an enormous group of influential women coming together to promote apparel that blurs lines while merging comfort and style. That my friends is what it is like to #wearlively.

Lively was kind enough to send me their jet black lace bralette, giving me a little taste of their new take on lingerie.



Unboxing the Goodies

First and foremost, the packaging was phenomenal. A salmon-colored box with the Lively logo in foil on top. I live for good packaging and Lively didn't miss a beat.

The real goods were inside. The lace bralette in all its glory. I've been on the hunt for a high- quality bralette that offers support, and Lively came through with all that and more.

The fresh lace design is on-trend at the moment, making it an ideal choice to wear under muscle tees, tank tops or mesh shirts. Along with this is the active-inspired band and cups that offer maximum support while maintaining the fun and flirty look of a bralette.

Its strapless design is perfect if you're a feeling a bit more risqué, or pop on the matching black straps for even more support as you sport the bralette look.


Styling a Bralette

I could hardly contain my excitement and immediately sought to style this piece. I grabbed a pair of my favorite distressed black jeans and wore my Lively black lace bralette as a top. Spring time is in full swing with summer coming up from behind, so I thought it would be fitting to add a white denim jacket over top. To give the look a slight edge, I wore my classic black high top Converse.



The look lasted all day, not to mention the endless compliments I received. This level of comfort is beyond me, something that all my women out there need to experience for themselves. Use my VIP codeAMB-juzannemat checkout for $10 off your very first order.

Such a wide variety of merchandise from bras and undies, to bodysuits, swim and fragrance. I've got my eyes on a few bikinis and one pieces that scream summer goals.


My 2 Cents

As a boss babe for such an empowering brand, I am overjoyed to be part of a movement looking to inspire women to feel comfortable in the skin they're in. I've toyed with the idea of styling bralettes in the past, but always felt self conscious. Lively has worked to toss this mindset aside when creating undergarments that uplift the girls all while highlighting the beauty seen inside and out.

I'm #livingLively, are you?









2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page